Friends..

I personaly faced this issue in one of my domain controller. This is highily in satiable for all techies.

I searched a lot on internet for the ramedy bu all was in vain. No one came with me to help me out to overcome this really critical issue.

After strugling a lot, I decided my self to take it as a challange to me and solve the problem without formating the server.

The approach to find out the excat problem started from basic concept of networking OSI model.

In my research it was confirmed that the problem was due to virus attack on the server. NIC driver uninstall and installetion does not solve the issues.

Here are the steps to solve the problem simply….

1. Scan your system with all available updated anti virus and please insure there is no any virus remaining in the system at all.

2. Uninstall all softwars, that is not required for long.

3. Uninstall all antivirus programs from the computer along with unnecessary tools and patches provided by internt FREE.

4. Download “CCleaner” (A software availabel on net for free) to clean your systems temp files crom all locations and registry as well.

5. Restart the system and uninstall CCleaner as well.

6. Again shutdown the system and repair the Operating syste.

Problem will definetly be resolve. If you need some more clarification, please revert on this post.

Thansk

Manish Kumar